Booking Enquiry info@hotel-kristall.com +43 5284 5248 MENU

Wellness & Spa

Time for recreation and relaxation

Our Kristall Wellness Oasis is open for you to enjoy between 7 in the morning and 11 at night. If you want to stay among yourselves, we gladly reserve your personal private spa exclusively for you and your partner - champagne, strawberries and chocolate included!

More than just wellness - recreation and selfness at the hotel Kristall in Gerlos.

Paar auf Relaxliegen im Vitalhallenbad
Blick von der Liegelounge auf das Hallenbad
Blick in die Wellness-Oase des Hotel Kristall

Indoor Vitality Pool

Enjoy the soothing, relaxing atmosphere of our indoor vitality & wellness pool. It features a counter current, pool-bottom jets and power massage jets, guaranteed to loosen up your muscles in the warm, 30 °C waters. Or simply relax on a lounger, and allow your thoughts to wander.

Finnish Sauna

A sauna bath consists of repeated alternation between powerful, brief heat (temps between 85 - 100 °C) and the stimulation from cold water (13 °C) and cold air to strengthen your immune system.

Aroma Steam Bath

The most pleasant way to care for your skin, and the ideal place to immerse yourself in dreams. At a soothing 42 °C temperature and enveloped in fragrant steam, all of your senses are stimulated to the highest degree. The chosen aromas, be they from herbs or floral essences, increase your physical as well as your spiritual wellbeing. Hose off with cold water from time to time - it's invigorating and revitalizing. Ideally, sessions last about 10 to 15 minutes.

Relaxation & Meditation

In order to create an even greater sense of harmony and wellbeing, we invite you to help yourself to our complementary selection of high-quality wellness teas and fruit, available in our Relaxation & Meditation Room.

Fitness Room

Residing in every healthy body is a healthy spirit. The world belongs to those who are active. Your body will thank you for it with happiness hormones. Improve your personal fitness level through a variety of strength, conditioning and stretching exercises. In keeping with our motto: Life is motion. Motion is energy. Energy is strength. More about the active wellness programm here.

Tanning Studio

"Sun Tokens" for a little deeper holiday tan are available at the hotel reception for € 10 each.

iLIFESOMM SYSTEM

An absolute innovation in the world of wellbeing, wellness and relaxation: our wellness lounger for magnetic field therapy in combination with vibration and sound therapy. Try it for yourself here at Hotel Kristall, you are certain to be as excited as we are!
35 minutes of pampering for € 32
16 minutes of pampering for € 18

rotate

Buchen Anfrage info@hotel-kristall.com +43 5284 5248 MENU

Wellness & Spa

Zeit für Erholung und Entspannung

Unsere Kristall-Wellness-Oase in Gerlos ist bereits ab 07.00 Uhr morgens bis abends um 23.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet! Wenn Sie ganz unter sich bleiben möchten, reservieren wir Ihnen gern Ihr persönliches Private Spa exklusiv für sie und Ihren Partner - inklusive Champagner, Erdbeeren und Schokolade!

Mehr als nur Wohlfühlen - Erholung und Selfness im Hotel Kristall in Gerlos.

Paar auf Relaxliegen im Vitalhallenbad
Blick von der Liegelounge auf das Hallenbad
Blick in die Wellness-Oase des Hotel Kristall

    Meinungen unserer Gäste

Voor ons is Hotel Kristall een vast punt in de Zillertal Arena geworden!

Rolger aus Baar, Schweiz
TripAdvisor

Vital-Hallenbad

Genießen sie wohltuende und entspannende Atmosphäre in unserem Wellness Vitalhallenbad mit Gegenstromanlage, Bodensprudel sowie Power-Massagedüsen, die ihre Muskulatur bei einer Wassertemperatur von 30 °C auflockern. Oder relaxen Sie auf einer Liege und lassen Sie ihren Gedanken freien Lauf.

Finnische Sauna

Ein Saunabad ist ein wiederholter Wechsel zwischen kräftiger, kurzzeitiger Wärme (bei 85 - 100 °C) und Kältereizen unter Anwendung von kaltem Wasser (13 °C) und kalter Luft zur Stärkung des Immunsystems.

Aroma Dampfbad

Die angenehmste Art Ihre Haut schön zu pflegen und der ideale Ort, um in Träumen zu versinken. Bei einer wohligen Temperatur von 42 °C und umhüllt von wohlriechenden Duftölen werden all Ihre Sinne in höchstem Maße angeregt. Die ausgewählten Aromen aus Kräutern oder Blütenessenzen steigern sowohl das körperliche als auch das seelische Wohlbefinden. Durch Schlauchgüsse erfahren Sie eine prickelnde Vitalisierung. Ideale Aufenthaltszeit beträgt zwischen 10 bis 15 Minuten.

Relax & Meditation

Um Ihr Wohlbefinden noch stärker zu harmonisieren, laden wir Sie zu einer kostenlosen Auswahl an hochwertigen Wellness-Tees, belebtem Edelsteinwasser und Obst in unserem Relax- und Meditationsraum ein.

Fitnessraum

In einem gesunden Körper wohnt ein gesunder Geist. Den Aktiven gehört die Welt. Ihr Körper dankt es Ihnen mit Glückshormonen. Steigern Sie mit verschiedenen Kraft-, Ausdauer- und Dehnübungen Ihre persönliche Leistungsfähigkeit. Ganz nach unserem Motto: Leben ist Bewegung. Bewegung ist Energie. Energie ist Kraft.
Hier erfahren Sie mehr über das Aktiv-Wellness-Programm in Gerlos.

Solarium

Sonnentaler für Ihre zusätzliche Urlaubsbräune erhalten Sie an der Hotel-Rezeption für € 10,- pro Stück.

iLIFESOMM SYSTEM

Eine absolute Neuerung im Bereich Wohlfühlen, Wellness und Entspannen ist unsere Wellnessliege mit Magnetfeldtherapie in Verbindung mit Vibrations- und Klangtherapie. Probieren Sie es in unserem Hotel Kristall aus, Sie werden begeistert sein!
35 Verwöhn-Minuten € 32,-
16 Verwöhn-Minuten € 18,- 

rotate